patter graphic

Kent's Dementia Friendly Communities

·       Sevenoaks Area Dementia Friendly Community

Chair: Elaine Murray

E-Mail: elaine.murray@thegoodcaregroup.com

·       Tunbridge Wells Dementia Friendly Community

Chair: Chris Parker

E-Mail rtwdfc@gmail.com

Facebook: www.facebook.com/Tunbridge-Wells-DFC-399724427538294/

·       Building a Dementia Friendly Maidstone

Chair: Bekka Fuszard

E-Mail maidstoneDFC@whitehead-monckton.co.uk

Facebook: www.facebook.com/maidstonedementiafriendlycommunity

Twitter: @MaidstoneDFC

·       Tonbridge Dementia Friendly Community

Chair: Chris Parker E Mail info@tonbridgedfc.org.uk

Facebook: www.facebook.com/TonbridgeDFC

·       East Peckham Dementia Friendly Community

Chair: Sandra Edmonds

E-Mail Sandra.Edmonds@kent.gov.uk

Facebook: www.facebook.com/East-Peckham-Dementia-Friendly-Community-105114164237880/

·       Dartford and Gravesham Dementia Friendly Community

Chair: Coreen Ashmore

E-Mail: coreena@tgbaynes.com

·       Swanley Dementia Friendly Community

Chair: Jagdeep Yogarajah

E-Mail: Jagdeep.yogarajah@homeinstead.co.uk

·       Sittingbourne Dementia Friendly Community

Chair: jo.evans@kent.gov.uk

Telephone: 07885 977746

·       Isle of Sheppey Dementia Friendly Community

Chair: Nigel Martin

E-Mail: Nigel@sheppeymatters.co.uk

·       Canterbury and Ashford Dementia Action Alliance

Chair: Liz Taylor

E-Mail: Elizabeth.taylor@alzheimers.org.uk

Chair: Alison Carter

E-Mail: alisoncarter@noplacelikehome.eu

·       Faversham Dementia Action Alliance

Chair: Alison Carter - Alisoncarter@noplacelikehome.eu

·       Sandwich Dementia Friendly Community

Chair: Sally Barclay

Telephone: 01304614237

·       Dover Dementia Friendly Community

Chair: Elliott Allen

E-Mail Elliott.Allen@dover.gov.uk

·       Hythe Dementia Friendly Community

Website: www.dementiaawarehythe.co.uk

E-Mail: dementiaawarehythe@ageukhl.org.uk

Facebook: www.facebook.com/HytheDementia/

·       Aylesham Dementia Action Alliance

Chair: Ian Barker

E-Mail ian.barker@yourleisure.uk.com

·       Thanet Dementia Action Alliance

Chair: Jo Evans

E-Mail jo.evans@kent.gov.uk

Kent's Dementia Friendly Communities
Kent's Dementia Friendly Communities
Kent's Dementia Friendly Communities